May 26
International Soccer
Serbia vs Jamaica
Live on Pay Per View - 4 pm ET 1 pm PT

May 31
International Soccer
Serbia vs Panama
Live on Pay Per View - 8 pm ET 5 pm PT





Follow us on Twitter

You Tub Channel
IN THE NEWS
 

2010 Poster Gallery

FightNet

 

 
Sports TV
Integrated Sports is one of the nation's leading distributors of niche pay-per view and closed circuit sports events.
Athlete Marketing
Mike Nugent
Place kicker
Tampa Bay Buccaneers

INTERNATIONAL SOCCER FRIENDLIES
Serbia to face Panama, Jamaica live on PPV
Integrated Sports is presenting a pair of international soccer games featuring Serbia, live on pay per view this month. The first game from Red Bull Arena on Monday May 26 features Serbia against the national team of Jamaica. Kickoff is at 4:00 pm. On Saturday May 31 at 8pm, Serbia plays Panama at Toyota Park in Bridgeview, Ill. Complete story
FURY: 'ABELL WON'T PUT ME OFF MY SHOWDOWN WITH CHISORA'
Fight Network to air British Boxing live Feb. 15 in North America
TORONTO - Heavyweight destroyer Tyson Fury has promised not to let new opponent Joey Abell derail him from his summer showdown with Dereck Chisora at the Copper Box Arena on Saturday, February 15 in London. Complete story

Fight Network to air British Boxing live Feb. 15 in North America
Showcasing Derek Chisora & Tyson Fury
TORONTO - Fight Network will air the February 15 Frank Warren-promoted card in North America, showcasing world heavyweight contenders Derek "Del Boy" Chisora and Tyson Fury in separate bouts, live from Copper Box Arena in London, UK. Complete story

CYBORG vs COENEN.
Headlines Invicta 6 PPV July 13
HOBOKEN, N.J. Two of the premier women mixed-martial-arts fighters in the world, Cris Cyborg (11-1) and Marloes Coenen (21-5), headline the July 13th Invicta Fighting Championships 6 pay-per-view event, airing live from Ameristar Casino Hotel in Kansas City, Missouri. Complete story

INTEGRTAED SPORTS TO CARRY SAN DIEGO CLASICO
Xolos vs Club America live on Pay-per-view
HOBOKEN, NJ--- Hoboken, NJ. ---Integrated Sports Media, the leader in international pay-per-view events, has added another international soccer match to its already impressive lineup of games in 2013, airing a special exhibition game featuring the Xolos de Tijuana and Club America in the 2013 San Diego Clasico from Petco Park on July 6 at 10:30 ET/7:30 PT. Complete story

ISRAEL-HONDURAS LIVE ON PAY-PER VIEW

Hoboken, NJ. ---Integrated Sports Media, the leader in international pay-per-view events, will be delivering the action when the Israeli national soccer team plays the Honduran national team at Citi Field Sunday, June 2 at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT

Live on both cable and satellite pay-per-view, the June 2 match between Israel and Honduras is available on DIRECTV, iN Demand, TVN and DISH for a suggested retail price of only $24.95. Complete story